HPCC 2022 - Organistion Committee
Home Organizing Committee Program Committee Important Dates Call for Papers Special Session Keynote Speeches Registration Final Paper Instruction Accepted Paper List Program Booklet Journal Special Issues Conference Venue Travel & Visa Contacts DSS-2022 SmartCity-2022 DependSys-2022 ICESS-2022 DIKW-2022 Hyper-Intelligence-2022

General Chairs

Jack Dongarra, University of Tennessee, USA
Kenli Li, Hunan University, China
Hai Jin, Huazhong University of Science and Technology, China

Program Chairs

Yunquan Zhang, ICT, CAS, China
Jidong Zhai, Tsinghua University, China
Rajiv Ranjan, Newcastle University, UK

Program Vice-Chairs

Saravanakumar Ramasamy, Hiroshima University, Japan
Le Zhang, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China, China
Yingjie Zhou, Sichuan University, China
Quan Chen, Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China

Executive Chairs

Parimala Thulasiraman, University of Manitoba, Canada
Zhuo Tang, Hunan University, China
Xiaokang Wang, Hainan University, China

Local Chairs

Cheng Dai, Sichuan University, China
Qien Yu, Sichuan University, China

Publicity Chairs

Tongquan Wei, East China Normal University, China
An Zou, Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China
Joey Tianyi Zhou, Centre for Frontier AI Research, A*STAR, Singapore

Publication Chairs

MD. Arafatur Rahman, University of Wolverhampton, UK
Cen Chen, Institute for Infocomm Research, A*STAR, Singapore
Omer Adam, Kuwait College of Science and Technology, Kuwait
Chen Li, Kyushu institute of technology, Japan

Web Chairs

Jiawei Wang, St. Francis Xavier University, Canada
Tinghua Zhang, Hainan University, China

Steering Chairs

Laurence T. Yang, St. Francis Xavier University, Canada
Beniamino Di Martino, Second University of Naples, Italy


Copyright© HPCC-2022. Created and Maintained by HPCC-2022.